Hello Steemit, Greetings from Khinanty :)

Hey steemit, introduce my name is Khinanty 40 years old and a housewife, I am very pleased to join here :)
Previously, I got information about steemit from a Google search, and this is the right time I could learn from steemit about creating a blog, content, or post. It's something amazing for everyone because google adsense may not be able to pay for it in one post, you just made a post in steemit and you can earn money, but of course it's important to learn more.
So I am very happy to be here, and I wanted to learn to continue to create compelling content for all everyone.
You may know me through my facebook https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008494812190
Thank you for everything! Greetings steemit community!

Regards,
Khinanty

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Don't mind wang, the bot. Welcome!

Curious (and please excuse my ignorance), but I noticed you didn't smile for your photo. Was that intentional, cultural, or just random?

Indeed, such was my natural facial expressions.

Ah, okay. I hope my question wasn't offensive. I'm interested in human psychology and it's interesting to me how universal (for the most part) a smile is. My theory is we like to know those around us are feeling joyful because that means they are less of a threat to us (in a primitive way of thinking). A smile is a great way to know someone is happy. At the same time, the "Hey, you should smile" comment can be degrading, so that wasn't my intention.

Your views are terrific!

Welcome to Steemit Khinanty. Glad to have you with us!

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Congratulations @khinanty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @khinanty! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35