Introduction

I am Khiara Michelle Chavez Plete. 21 years of age. I currently residing at Bayanihan, Brgy. Sta Cruz Koronadal City. I am persuing my final year at South East Asian Institute of Technology, Inc. taking up Bachelor of Secondary Education. Apart from it, we are 4 in the family including me, my mother is a private employee. I am the eldest, I have one younger brother and younger sister both are still studying. My mother nurture us by her own. And I am proud of her, I want to paid off all her sacrifices, care, love through education but it won't happen without God. Thank God for sending me a mom that serves as a role model of the family who molded us to become a good person. Mom introduces me the Steemit thank you @khieshecha. I am newbie of this community I know, I can learn and gain knowledge through the help of the members.
IMG_20180403_084656.JPG

#kryptonia

received_10214673449526165.png

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thank you for the warm welcome 😍

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi, @khiaramich I see you've already got a good start here on Steemit. Wishing you much more success, as you share life in your wonderful country.

I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

Thank you..looking forward for it

Hi and welcome to the steemit community @khiaramichs, all of the best with your steem journey. Remember we all are the product of our efforts! Here are some posts that I believe you will find helpful.
My Self Introduction
Common mistakes to avoid - Steemit
WARNING - @hugewhale Ripp-Off

Thanks you so much for sharing 😘

Welcome to Steemit khiaramich. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you so much for sharing! It helps a lot along my journey hers in steemit

Welcome, Michelle! This is a very good introduction and it is good to have you join our community of friends. Steemit changes all the time and there are very few experts, so never feel you are alone in this strange digital land. All of us are new at this!

Thank you for your complement sir.. hoping this platform can also help me for being last year in my college..

Hi. Welcome to steemit community khiara 😊

I looked into your profile..dami mong sinalihan contest paano yan?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16