Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friend ... I am a newcomer here, I want to succeed here and want to share about the state of my travel and life with my steemian friend, introduce my name khairuliano I work as a model in a company that almost bankrupt, my friend, introduce me in steemit he said here besides to make money also can share the story, hope all of you are my motivation in interacting with steemit, and i also introduce great people in steemit like @whalepower and also @eroche @good-karma @sweetsssj @done @damarth and he said there are many in steemit other great people, may i share their experience

IMG_20180302_175642.JPG

IMG_20180302_180046.JPG

all life will not be successful without the support of friends, you are all my reason to try to join in steemit, everyone in this world can be divided into people who like us and people who dislike. My Hoby is a walk around the world and enjoy the beauty of nature in the world

IMG_20180302_175748.JPG

my 2nd to 3rd child in a less happy family, my father divorced my mother when I was 3 years old, my mother who kept me to big, I really love my mother, I am a simple person who loves life, music, sport , travel and life. That's how I love life. Strangely I support everyone to succeed despite my own life is simple, not because of my mistake. I believe life is too short to be happy all the time so if you can not feel ourselves happy then see others happy That alone can make me happy

IMG_20180302_175838.JPG

IMG_20180302_175606.JPG

I think I am a good listener but in the end I still follow my instinct to surround some cities do not feel offended if later there is my word that is not polite, scold me if I am wrong, that is the meaning of friendship, I really take his advice. I am among those who feel there is nothing good or bad. It just depends on each instinct and is therefore very subjective. People like me will obey what I do well, those who do not like the mind consider it eviI. I really like the red color, the familiar color in nature, it reminds me to live well, go to another party when I get a chance. And not by chance my mother's favorite color. I am also not among other people, I give more than the best in anything that interests me and for things that do not, I do not start.

IMG_20180302_180213.JPG

IMG_20180302_180116.JPG

IMG_20180302_175521.JPG

IMG_20180302_175344.JPG

I also love good food, it's another way to live healthy, I always keep my food portion for my body to like everyone, remember that I like to live and appreciate that life happens once. Welcome to steemit

Upvote Follow and resteem me khairuliano (@khairul140)

Sort:  

Hello ! i'm from South Korea !
who want make global friendship :)
If you want know about me?
check this out :)
My introduction


Welcome to Steem @khairul140.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you my friend

Great post.welcome
Plz visit my blog.

Welcome to Steemit @khairul140
Nice intro and photos. I wish you all the best. Hugs!

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Welcome dear! I hope you enjoy it here and see you around!

Hi Khairuliano,

I'm sorry you've had a rough run of it lately, but hopefully things will pick up now that you're on Steem. Welcome!
If you have any questions about the platform, please let me know and I'll do my best to help.
Have fun!

Hi Khairuliano! Great photos!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-2nd-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome to steemit. Hope you really enjoy yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44