Hi Steemit ~ I'm Kens ~ Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm a new member in this Steemit community. My name is @kens. I from BSD, Indonesia.

I'm been interested in the Crypto world, investing, trading and mining. I'm interested  crypto world when i saw that people could make money through the screen of computer and i was amazed by the idea that dont have to be outside work  to make some money for day to day life.

Btw i'm a trader (altcoin trader) in vip.bitcoin.co.id  and poloniex.

Maybe I need a lot of time to fit in here. So, Steemit friends all, please help me.and in addition please add me as your friend.Let's help each other out  to becoming success.


Thanks 


Regards

@kens

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kens! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @kens! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I took the liberty of giving you a Follow and an UpVote to help get you started :) You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@HarryHoudinei

Here's a quick snippet of the content I put out:

Welcome to steemit my friend! :) Click this link to help you get free steem to get you started:

FREE STEEM

welcome to the Steemit community, @Kens :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

most welcome here and hopefully, you will give us nice post every time.i followed you and hope you also follow me and upvote my post.
thanks you

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33