The belgium is coming


Hi, i'm new on this site so i guess i have o introduce myself. I'm obviously from belgium...I'm a 23 year old lazy boy :p I like many things...and the thing i prefer is beer, belgian beer


I love art and  cinema music manga video-game etc...So my posts will mainly talk about this and about free/rave party

I got a really bad english so sorry for my short presentation and ...Glory with fries


Sort:  

Bonjour/goedendag. Welcome. If you like gaming follow me and upvote if you like my posts.

I will look at it

Welcome to Steemit @kenosuke :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome on Steemit! :) Looking forward to reading all you can write about the secrets of the good Belgium beers :)

Thank you ! I will do that and I hope that it will give you the desire to taste :)

Hi welcome to Steemit, If you need any help just ask :)

I would think. thank you

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thx. I following you

I love Belgium fries!
Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thank you, i hope too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42