Hello Steemit Community Newbie Here

Hey Folks,

I am very happy to be here with you, so far I have only read articles and posts and think that this is a great platform to share thoughts and ideas that migth be interesting and/or useful to others.

So as a newbie here, let me give U a moderate kind of introduction of myself:

I am a guy of 31 years of age, living in Budapest, Hungary, Middle-Eastern Europe. I have been involved in Hotel industry, at the moment I am working for Vodafone as a sales expert but previously I had tried myself at very different jobs, like being a stuntman (my 18 years of experience in martial arts had given a very good base for that), real estate business and also been the "right hand" (please, do not think of kinky things at this point :D) of a producer working in adult movie industry. Comparing to my age, I have experienced a lot more things than expected, just like I had the luck to have my own apartment and also losing it (CHF based loan....was not the best period of my life), being married and getting devorced, and so on with an endless list of good and not so good things. Now I consider myself as one of the luckiest persons in the world, with the love of my life we are waiting for our first baby this July (gonna have a little daughter, uhhhh....waiting to be a daddy so so sooooo much...). Hope I can be a member of a great community here as I have deleted all my accounts from all other sites like facebook and so on as I have not discovered any reason to stay there...but this is different, no idiotic content, nothing that makes me bored or frustrated...had enough of those...all in all, I am very happy to be here and so much looking forward to happy / useful / weird content here...

Think, that is all for now, gonna send some pics of our little princess later on, even if you are not interested at all :DDD this is the best thing in my life so far so I hope I can share my happiness here ;)20140716_153128.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kendrazoltan! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kendrazoltan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57