Introduction: Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi guys,

In this post I want to introduce myself. My Name is Kefa and from KENYA!
me2.jpg

I'm happy to be on Steemit. I am a writer and recently turned blogger.
I just launched my new blog, check it out at Affiliatemarketingkenya.co.ke

The blog is about affiliate marketing. I wanna explore everything about affiliate marketing and help new internet entrepreneurs to make some money online.

I am also very interested in the world of crypto, and I hope I can make some friends here to hold my hand.

HAKUNA MATATA!

Sort:  

Welcome Kefa

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @kefa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thankyou so much. I went through the posts and they are very helpful. I will be defintly refering back to them in future. I have followed you and upvoted this comment for other newbies to see. Thanks again @bycoleman

Thank you, and many blessings and much success.

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Thankyou for the welcome message. I folllowed you and joined the discord channel. Looking forward to learn some new things. Thankyou @rosestar

Hello welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

Kindly follow me to get latest updates from me.

Thank you

Hi @valnd, thankyou for welcoming me to steemit. I upvoted and followed you...looking forward to some amazing updates!

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Thankyou for the warm welcome @veseloff. I followed you back!

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Hi @cryptomoneymade, Thanks for welcoming me. I checked out your blog and found some amazing stuff. I also upvoted and followed you. I will for sure reach out to you incase I have any questions or need help. Thanks again

hi and welcome kenya to this best social media i want to invite you to my. contest here the link https://steemit.com/contestlist/@contest.info/upcoming-challenge-in-contest-info-and-127873

Hi @johnjan1697, Thanks for welcoming me. My name is "Kefa". Kenya is my country! Looking forward to some amazing updates from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34