Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone my name is Kalu and i represent Nigeria, West AfricaFB_IMG_1477852246314.jpg. I am a legal practitioner with my sights set on new and interesting ideas.

I am crytocurrency enthusiast and a friend of mine introduced me to steemit. I am currently seeking new and legit ways of generating income online and hence my fascination with the steemit platform

I like reading, basket ball, adventure movies and i am a seeker and follower of Christ.

I have come to realise that what counts in life is not so much the end destination, but the experiences from the journey itself.

Alright folks "Lets do this"!

Sort:  

Great! @kay2 i see you are set to do very well here on the steemit platform. Learn more about steemit, post responsibly, and earn seamlessly... Its a go go here!
I have upvoted your post, and i am following you as well... I look forward to more quality posts from you.


Do you want to start trading cryptocurrencies?
Learn the basics first: start here

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Hi welcome to steemit, have a great day regards from Argentina 🇦🇷 😗

hi welcome! i am following you,give me the best @kunani

Hi Kalu,
And welcome to Steemit.
Please check out this post and cosider if it’s something for you:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@initforthemoney/network-for-serious-steemit-newbies
Also, this site has been very helpful for me:
https://steemfollower.com/?r=1531
Cheers!

Welcome :) Glad to meet you here @kay2 !

Welcome sir. Naija for life

Good one! You are a new member so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. This deserves an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Congratulations @kay2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kay2! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96