Network for Serious Steemit Newbies

in #steemit7 years ago

I’m creating a small network of new, but serious steemers.

If you create quality content – or intend to do so – this is for you.

497177374.jpg

There’s so much spam out there, but I’m looking for people, who create quality content or intend to do so.

If that’s you, here’s the deal:

  1. Upvote this post and write in the comment section, that you’re interested.
  2. I review your profile to see if you do indeed create quality content. You need at least one quality post.
  3. I match you with 10 other steemers that are in the same rep level range and ideally match interests as well.
  4. I send you a list with the names in your network.
  5. You follow those steemers.
  6. They follow you.
  7. Every day (or as often as you can), you click on those accounts, upvote and comment on their new post(s).
  8. They do the same.

It’s a win-win for everybody.

Please note:

People who are inactive - or produce junk content – will be deleted from the network.

When people pass 35 rep, I match them with 10 new individuals that match the rep. Ideally, all will rise in rep at roughly the same pace, but I will seek replacements for those who don’t.

Let me know in the comments, if you’re interested.

Sort:  

Hi everyone. And thanks for your interest. As of right now, only six people - myself included - has responded to this post. If you all agree to it, the six of us will simply be the network - until I (or we) manage to recruit others, so we can make more networks within the network, where there's a better match between rep among us all. I have followed all of you, read your latest post, upvoted it, and commented on most of them.

I urge you all to do the same.

I will be looking for more networkers, and eventually create a facebook group (or something similar) to manage the whole thing.

Let me know what you think.

Great idea. I would definitely be interested and do intend to continue writing quality content. Upvoted!

Hi @initforthemoney I am intrested 😉

Hi yeah I would be pretty interested

Hey. A profile pic would be awesome. :-)

I think this is interesting... I do want to be a part of this! If it all works out well, it should be very rewarding as we progress.


Do you want to start trading cryptocurrencies?
Learn the basics first: start here

Hi @initforthemoney! I am interested, thanks!

good luck this sounds cool

Thanks. You're in if you want to.

Hi A.F.
i am interested , i am a music podcaster since 2004 , with a lot of original content to share with the world ...
tnx ;)

I am also interested in getting a quicker start... thanks and see you guys on dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90