steemit new logo introductory video

Hello Steemians! Recently steemit has updated with cool sleek new logo! So I have made new introductory movie, to introduce my friends to the world of steemit :D Hope you guys like it.

New introductory video

Previous introductory video

Have an excellent day!
DQmSjiVmteWhenanXZf32fABpyjzaSQjuXgPNtf1qGE1qDr.gif

Sort:  

Looks cool!

@rkrijgsman thank you for the comment! Upvoted :)

New logo looks great!

Thank you for the comment reseller! I'm following you now :D

Good to see that they are actively working on steemit. But I'm still getting used to the new logo.

Thank you for the comment @th1nkfast I'm following you now :)

Love the update. I'm excited for all the new Steemit GIFs that will come out of the rebranding

Yeah steemit just excites me and be creative :P Love it!

#life
Dr. Seuss : You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself any direction you choose.

l like the new logo just because its my favorite color. yet l like the older design....its like steaming hot social network!

@kawaiipower thank you for the comment! Appreciate it :) I'm following you now, and glad you liked my animation :D Me is happy.

Hi, katsuo3d! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Welcome @katsuo3d

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

nice work katsuo you work is appreciable

Congratulations @katsuo3d! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83