Hello, nice to meet you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hey, I am Karl Lashnikow. I am a German artist based in Düsseldorf. Born in Halloween 1984. I draw surrealism. In love with the female proportions. I will post some sketches and paintings here. I am pleased about every feedback.

Greetings from Düsseldorf,
Karl

www.instagram.com/karl_lashnikow/

Sort:  

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit Community 😀 It's really an awesome place if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do 😉 Have fun on Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @karl-lashnikow :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to the world that is steemit. May your journey here be all that you imagine!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

resteem follow upvot gif.gif

hey welcome on board, have a look around and hope you will have a good time here.

Thank you. I hope to :-)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do!

Welcome my friend to steemit.

Thank you my friend :-)

Hi ! welcome to the community, hope you have a great time here. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Welcome to Steemit @karl-lashnikow! Do enjoy your stay here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45