Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My First Day in Steemit

Hello everybody, how do you do guys.

My name is Julian Karepo (you can call me Julian or Epo), I am a student on an university in my town. My friend recently told me about Steem and I think its an interest thing and great idea because this is my passion, too. And then, I decided to join and help grow the Steem community. So, let me introduce my self……. .

image

I am 19 years old, I was born on Saturday 18 July 1998 in Perth, one of uniqe city of Australia. I live with my little family in little house. I have a father and a brother, my father is single parent because my mom was pass away 12 years ago. My father is officer and my brother is senior high school student. My family is the best for me and always support me.

After I am finished my study on senior high school in 2016, I decided to continue study on an university in my town. I am decided to continue study on university because for me education is very important to my future. At the university, I am study about manufacture on engineering major. Now, my study walk on 4th cemester of total eight cemester. During I am study on the university, I have get many interest experiences and new knowldges about various thing especially about manufacture engineering.

One of interest experiences in my life that is on job training (OJT) in plantside of Arun NGL Co. Arun NGL Co that is one of great factories in my country. In there, I see magnificently buildings and various factory equipments and variuos machine which working with amazing system without ignore health and safety. During there, I learn about mechanism operation of various factory system equipments with all sophisticated.

On weekend, I usually hangout with my friends and sometimes I am travelling to beautiful places. While hangout, me and my friends often playing ideo games like playing playstation and timezone.

My hobby is playing football (the beautiful game), I am playing football almost every day and getting football player is my child time dreams. While playing football, I feel happy and enjoying the game. The most man in the world was love football. Beside that, I like watching movie, hear songs of my favorite singings, and fishing.I am also often reading various books about world countries. Since 5 years old, I am dreams to travelling around the world and I hope my dreams soon come true for me. Amiiin..... .

image

Thanks for you all, I hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @karepo!
It´s good to have your hear! I wish you good luck and happy steeming.
to help you with a good start here is your welcome vote!


Welcome to Steemit @karepo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

WELCOME to STEEMIT 😊
You've interisting story, you gonna find anything that's interest on Steemit, Enjoy yourself here..
We can learn together to raise our skill.. @karepo

This post has received a 8.00% upvote from @sureshot thanks to: @hedijr7!

@sureshot is part of the @fivestargroup movement in collaboration with @block-buster Witness.

You just planted 0.42 tree(s)!


Thanks to @bryansteem

We have planted already 6879.29 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18717.15
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

GIVING GIRL USE.png

Welcome to steemit. This Intro. Post have been upvoted and resteemed to my followers as my support to you on this community. Follow @giving-girl for more random support.

Welcome to steemit julian @karepo we stay in same place , can i visit you in weekend?

Welcome to steemit @karepo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @karepo, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524350666-0472248

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bryansteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68