Introducing Myself :) @karankj

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

karanPic.jpg

My Name is Karan Juriani. I live in INDIA. I connected with Steemit around a month back. Always wanted to introduce myself to this wonderful community and here I am writing about it now.
I recently passed 200 Followers on Steemit. It’s really an astonishing feeling each time someone follows or upvotes or comment, even that one bit give a blissful feeling.

I started writing about crypto especially about the new and upcoming ICO’s and few articles of different genres.

A few of my hobbies include Cooking, Reading, Programming, and Solving Rubik's cube.

-Books I am Reading right now are The Intelligent Investor and The Tipping Point

-Rubik's cube fascinates me
rubik2.jpg

-Love playing Poker.Still waiting for my Royal Flush to come.Hehe
poker.PNG

-I enjoy traveling mostly with my friends. This picture is with the Iconic Monument the Wonder of the World The TAJ MAHAL and my dream is to visit all the other wonders of the world as well as the UNESCO world heritage sites.

taj.jpg

-Favorite Time pass is to watch Movie, TV series and attending Quiz competitios. I want to improve my writing skills and want to write quality content that’s way I joined Steemit to read the quality content and produce the same.
I love Tom Hanks Classic Movies and can watch them many times .Heath Ledger, Joker all time favorite

Me trying to pose like joker lol....
joker.jpg

-GoT is the favorite TV series which I follow and eagerly wait for each episode.And hate people who give away the spoilers.

I am looking forward to reading more wonderful articles by everyone here, Increase my followers and want to make a bond with everyone in this wonderful platform Steemit.

Sort:  

Hello @karankj! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!
I follow to you and UpVote to you!
I wish you happiness!

Thank you for the support

Welcome Karan, I hope you enjoy it here! I just started GoT myself only on season 3 now!

Thanks, Currently season 7 is going on you need to watch a lot of episodes :)

Wow ... a really cool introduction, hope this is a good start for you to be here. The right and quick decision you take by joining this Platfrom. Hopefully, what you want to achieve soon comes true. Welcome to the STEEMIT platform @karankj

Thanks will follow and learn from the community members :)

Hello @karankj Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

steemit-crime
Usefull steemit tool
Minnowssupport!
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to Steem @karankj I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

yes sure :)

Great Post and congrats on having over 200 followers! Upvoted and Followed you. I am also interested in cryptocurrency but I am still quite new to the topic. Look forward to your future posts. Have a great day!

Thanks friend will try to write good content on crypto

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Congrats on getting over 200 followers. Like your introduction style, allowing everyone to see a bit your world. What languages do you write?

Thanks, your are asking about programming languages??

Yeah, programming languages. And you are welcome.

C,Php and Java

I red The Tipping Point 3years ago. I think this book is good, especially about w.l.gore.

yes very good book

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51