The Kamara Space.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Kamara, and I`m a "Steemian".

I first started writing on WordPress, and so far, it was an amazing experience. I got views from countries I didn't even know existed and I learned a lot about the power of self expression.

Then, discovering steemit afforded me the opportunity to broaden my reach to a vibrant group of people who are also on the same journey as me and have so much in common as well.

I am a writer, a 2dimensional illustrator, a fashion designer, an innovative thinker and a law student.

My biggest goal in life is to be a foremost animation producer, and I'm working on my first short with a friend of mine.

As a fiction and script writer, I love comedy, romance, adventure and fantasy.

My goal for this blog is to build a creative platform for myself, where I can freely express myself. Self expression is everything to me, it is freedom, it is life.

Theres so much to talk about Dont be shy, lets connect, drop your comments and leave your opinions, lets take this experience to the next level!.

Kamara.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @kamaraoti! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks @vlone99 I`m still getting the hang of it, thanks will be following back and connecting as well! Goodspeed!

Welcome to the community, Kamara – from a fellow writer. I've been active on Steemit for only a few weeks, and I must say, there's a lot to learn.

But it's a great platform, and it's interesting to learn the ins and outs of blogging on Steemit. In fact, it's exhilarating. I started blogging years ago, but stopped, primarily because I had no audience (or a very small audience).

On Steemit, every writer can find an audience, and earn a bit of income to boot.

Best of luck in all your creative ventures, and ... FULL STEEM AHEAD.
Cheers

Wellcome Kamara, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

Thanks @paps will surely do that.

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

@firepower I surely did. Happy to be here Thanks for your support.

Congratulations @kamaraoti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for a great introduction and for helping others with STACH!

Thanks @donkeypong @stach has been a thrill so far!

Congratulations @kamaraoti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You welcome @kamaraoti .just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Aloha! Your account is somewhat new so thanks for the introduction post. One upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33