introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi! My name is kais I'm 18 years old, I'm from Tunisia . i'am student at the college . I’m interested in computer science, music, sport ,movies and video games i hope that i make a lot of friends
i'm happy that i'am member of this community :) peace18920250_1319813691471694_5050107546401551272_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit 😉 You just joined the most amazing Community and social media platform I've ever got to know so far. I hope you'll enjoy your time here as much as I do 😉

thank you bro

You're welcome 😊 I got a warm welcome here on Steemit as well and try to give some of it to new users like you now 😉 I really hope you enjoy your time here and to be a part of this awesome Community. Make the best out of your time here 😉

Welcome to steemit kais !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!
very short introduction ! LOL

If you like please have a look at my blog, I just started to publish first posts with a series of
wonderfull rainbows - all together three rainbows :)

Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

thank u bro , nice to meet u 2 and good luck

Thanks Brother ! Very appreciated :)
See ya around !

Welcome to Steemit @kais :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @kais I have sent you a tip

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

This is the right community to belong and I gladly welcome you aboard.
I share food recipes and health-related articles. Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

y yo que creí que eres mujer

Welcome aboard! Would love to see your future posts!
Let's follow each other @mirage

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33