You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Fellow Steemers...Noynavs is here!

Glad to have you here on steemit! I'm sorry your life hasn't been so easy and that you aren't that well off, neither am I and I try to make the best of it (as you clearly do too!). I too, love star wars and the vision George Lucas gave it, although I do enjoy the new Disney stuff as well ;) so we differ a bit in that. To each their own though right?! You're entitled to how you feel as am I. :) Glad that steem appeals to you and it definitely sounds like a good place for you if you want to get involved in the crypto world. There is much potential here and it's already a major success! As far as verification goes, you don't NEED it, but you NEED it, if that makes sense! If you don't verify, you could be considered a potential scammer or fake profile, whereas if you verify, people will know who they are seeing posts from and talking to. Verification is as simple as you taking a picture of yourself with the date (and time if you'd like) and steemit along with the logo on a sheet of paper/other medium. I wish you a lot of success here and welcome!

Also, if you wouldn't mind, I would love to hear what you think.
If you have a few seconds then Just Click This and comment.
Best wishes! :)

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm not really keen on selfies as they me look unflattering. Can't I just PM you my Facebook profile?
I'll get the pic with paper soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46