Let ME FINALLY Introduce MYSELF! (Photographer, Graphic Designer, Music Producer) (Upvote For A Follow!)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Am I DOING It RIGHT?

JoeCremeRESIZE.jpg

Joe Ortiz Jr.

bab drums.jpg
(Hey Thats Me On the Drums!)

I Love My Family!

Family!.jpg


I am 29 years old, Im Native American and Spanish (Hybrid). I come from a long line of creative people, growing up music was one of my biggest influences. I grew up in my grandparents home when I was younger. My father was a Bassist in the family band.
Yeah they were like the JACKSONS lol!
Ortiz Band.jpg
(My dad, Three uncles and Grandpa)

gramps.jpg
(My Grandpa, He once Played same show as Elvis!) He is my HERO - RIP. :(

Because of my influences growing up I was always into anything creative. I enjoyed all ARTS forms Music, Drawing, Photography, and FIlm. I was always the top of my art classes and was became pretty well known for my art during high school and received a junior scholarship with one of the local Art Schools (Kendall College of Art and Design).


I consider my self a pretty positive guy "Most Of The Time" and I'm always the funny guy when it comes to my group of friends, its hard pretty hard competing with these CLOWNS!
dollswithballs.jpg
(Dolls With Balls - Bowling Team. Me Far Left, lol!)

Joined Steemit because I love the platform and I hope this becomes a steady income for me, I have a few post already on my page (Like 70 post!) check out the blog and I hope you enjoy the content and make sure to follow, I wish to sure some of my talents with you guys in future post like Photos, Music, Video. Hope you guys enjoy it I will go ahead and put some samples below of my work. Hope we can ALL BE FRIENDS, and thank you for your time!

Some of my work!

FIlm:





Photos:
Mat - Daisy - 2017 - 001.jpg
Mat - Daisy - 2017 - 004.jpg
King Tru Pyramid Square 4000 x 4000.jpg
DSC_0012.jpg

Graphics:
Joanna Fire Concept.jpg
REALSPILL (WEB).jpg
GreatSauce (Web).jpg
NMNL2 (web).jpg
NOCONTROL (WEB).jpg

Hear My Music Here:
https://soundcloud.com/mythbeatz
(I Dont Rap Or Sing, Only Instrumentals)

Outro-banner-Gif.gif

Upvote, Follow, Resteem, and Enjoy!

@justcallmemyth

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land!
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Thanks will visit!

Loading...

Welcome to steemit! Again lol
I'm also a photographer (amateur) but mainly carpenter and a Jack of all trades. I also do regular crypto updates
Just trying to have interesting content and grow my blog :)

Hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I like it writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@indepthstory/anyone-can-address-this-note-and-let-all-i-am-the-only-one-know-comments-and-or-explanations-i-do-not-have-a-clue

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/i-have-three-kidneys-now-how-about-that

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote & follow tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

@indepthstory

Txs. & Rgds.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do.
I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me 😀

Welcome. Great introductory. You will enjoy all the great people here at Steemit!

Just followed all of you! Keep the votes coming! Thanx STEEMIANS!

Thanx again steemers will FOlLOW the rest of you here soon lets build up more votes!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50