Sort:  

Thanks heaps J2R!
I really do like this platform, but I do remember my first week or so being super discouraged and not sure if it was worth my time, I was actually super close to giving up when @mattclarke found me and pointed me towards #TeamAustralia, and then everything got great.... so I'm hoping this little initiative will ensure others don't go down that same path of discouragement.

Man I hear ya! Even after a year on here I was still discouraged lol. It takes different amounts of time to find your groove but when you find it, even if the rewards are low, it's still great to be here and spending your time with great people.

Great find too with @rikyo as I've been looking for great artists to promote through my new initiative, the Steemit Art Register. His artwork and passion for his craft really fits what this this group is about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39