My first food blog

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

So, this is my first post! On my food blog! At long last, it took me long enough to get around to it and now, even if I am the only person that reads this I can at least be happy that I did it.

food-blog.jpg

I am not sure where to start. Watch this space…

Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @junkfood upvote :)

Hey Thanks a lot.

Hey @junkfood,

Food good. It looks like you know how to prepare and present in the correct way ... 😋

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Welcome to Steem @junkfood I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot. upvoted and have followed. cheers!!!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Hey, thanks.

Welcome!! Hope you enjoy it here :)

signature.png

yeah. Thanks

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was selected from among all recent posts as the winner of lottery #742, which had no valid entrants. You can win again by entering in @lottobot's regular lottery! To nominate a post for the regular lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99