My Introductory post

Hey steamians!!!

Am Juliet Amaka Okafor, an indigene of anambra state, born and brought up in adamawa state, schooled in brono state. Am from a family of four(three girls and a boy), though married and a proudly mother of one.(A. K. A. Digital mama).
IMG_20180207_232302.jpg

I studied office technology and management (OTM) in federal polytechnic mubi. Oh yes office technogist make things happen, I am not of the mind set of people who watch things happen or people who do not know what is happening , but people who make things happen.
IMG_20180207_231937.jpg

I love meeting people with positive mind set and people who put God first in all they do and I also love reading and travelling.
IMG_20180207_231237.jpg

I have a dream, I have a goal, I have a vision and I have a target and with God on my side the sky is my starting point. Fellow steamians get ready to laugh out your sorrows with digital mama.
IMG_20180207_232818.jpg

A very big thanks to @chidimma for introducing me into this great forum "steemit".

Sort:  

Hi, there @juliet35 welcome to steemit nice photo btw. I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

You're welcome 😊

Hello om steem! good introducing post! like it!

Thank u i apprecaite

Thanks i apprecaite

hi cute girl sooo nice pic

Thank u dear

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
[→ Event 2nd Mutual followership]

Yes offcourse we can b friends with great mind.

hello @juliet35 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Waw oo so lucky to be here, together we can move the world.

@juliet35 really amazed with your introduction post ...welcome to steemit hope you have a great journey

Oh yes i did, thank u very much hope u will join me in my next trip. Lolz

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Ok thank u dear

It's nice to meet you! Welcome to the international community of Steemit!

Thank u dearie, nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63