IntroduceYourself ~ MyFirstPost

CAF7EF2C-DD2A-4448-B773-BE79BAE317D8.jpeg

Hi everyone! Let me introduce to you myself, I’m Jud Lenard or just simply Jud, a 4th grader pupil from Dakila Foundation School. My mom is an office clerk and my father is a driver. I have a younger sister, her name is Katrisse but my relatives call her Bunchie. We used to play together and we watch nursery rhyme songs and movies like Moana, Hotel Transylvania, Rio and many more. Our most favorite nursery rhymes were from ChuchuTV, Badanamu, Dave and Ava, ABC KidTV and Pink Fong.

A12080EB-3C23-4843-9938-29636FEA9D09.jpeg

I actually don’t have much to share except my daily activities on school, some of my talents and my interests in life. I am still an inexperience person who aspires to be a more productive individual so I can share my knowledge and talent in this platform as I grow up. I am looking forward to learn new things through the help of other steemit users. Hope you guide me every step of the way.

B0D8995A-5951-407B-91ED-5C5077D1D63B.jpeg

THINGS I LOVE TO DO...

In school, we all have our favorites. And my favorite subject is Math, it’s not because I’m a genius but I can easily understand what’s being tackled on our lessons. I’d love to challenge myself in solving difficult math problems, etc. I also like MAPEH subject especially Arts, where I can express my ideas theough drawings, walercolor painting and orher creative activities.

09217D31-D5EB-4DF5-907B-F5309691F98C.jpeg

MY OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES

Aside from school activities, I also enjoy playing outside such as: agawan base, patintero, tumbang preso, sipa and many more.

06803AD0-AC4A-406F-844D-A2E40EEB6186.jpeg

ONLINE GAMING

After school, when I finished my assignments, I play my favorite online games like LoL (League of Legends), Shadow Fight, God of War, Minecraft and many many more. I am a game lover!

06C0E4E2-9918-4A98-A0EE-697F505AC11E.jpeg

Thanks for reading my self introduction!
God bless us all..

1D27E6E7-549A-4D5A-ABE9-8C8E1E544D5C.jpeg

UPVOTE~COMMENT~RESTEEM

FOLLOW @judlenard

PhotoCredits
sg.asianparent.com
kidspot.com.au
thedoctorweighsin.com
alamy.com

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @judlenard!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the community! You’ll enjoy here! Looking forward to see more of your posts. Upvoted!


Welcome to Steem @judlenard.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hi @judlenard

if you want to be our member and support our bayanihan system

we would like to invite you on our steemitdavao group to become our official member..

Rules:

Please support our member's post, helping one another and spread the love and good vibes.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2025866147690755/?ref=bookmarks

please register on our official facebook account.

thanks, we are happy to see you there.

we have a little interview before we will officially accept your request.

thanks and keep steeming

thanks for posting steemitdavao tags

Welcome! let's steem on! God bless you! @iyam
upvoted!

welcome to steemit =)
we're both new here..

let's steem on! thanks for welcoming me here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33