Meet @judesh steemit introductory video

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I am Jude. I am glad to be here. Thanks to @eugenecr7 and @maryfavour for introducing me to this great crypto-community and respectively mentoring me.
please watch my video as I further introduce myself to you

My shout out to great steemian minds like @maryfavour @eugenecr7 @tysonjames @travelingsomm @djkhaled @danieldyemusic @slimanepro @papa-pepper @ned @destinysaid @airhawk-project @ilove @flozzz05 @teamsteem @kevinwong @sistem @bloggerslife and last but not the least, you reading me now!!!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me @judesh

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

wow, i am honoured and glad you did, thanks @greatness96

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

thanks @jofomaja for coming around. have followed you. my pleasure

Aloha from Maui!

Congratulations @judesh, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?


45+ FREE UpVotes per each post.
Friendly help, not asking for any money.
Definitely worth of reading: https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@keyss/45-free-upvotes-on-each-post-booster-for-earnings

thanks for your proposed intiative @keyss, thanks for coming around

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

hello @judesh and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82