Las Peleas Estupidas "un joven Venezolano

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HIstorias de peleas callejeras

Buenas noches hoy les vnego a hablar de la bebida y las peleas en bares, Hoy fuy con mis amigos a tomarme unas curdas (unas cervezas) en un bar donde siempre voy. cuando llego estan un grupo de conocidos con el cual me pogo a conversar todo fino hasta el momento. despues de como des curdas al local llegan unos moteros ( personas que andan en moto) al local cabe destacar que a ellos tambien los conosco.

transcurre el tiempo y con el primer grupo de personas que estabas habia un ambiente tenso pporque los moteros llegaron y tenian como una discordia por problemas del pasado en esto yo no me puedo meter porque conosco a los dos grupos y en cierta parte me cae bien todos. yo si voy a tomar me gusta disfrutar no pelear ni crear discordias entonces me alejo y sigo tomando y a lo lejos veo una discucion de un pana de los moteros con el grupo con que anteriormente estaba.

que harias tu en eta situacion a quien defiendes y porque?

Sort:  

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice read! You have a fresh account so I am offering you my welcome. Hope this upvote helps and rock on!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53