YOUR BATTLE IS YOUR BREAD

"Your battle is your bread" While pondering ine the words of the famous Rev,Dr Thomas Dexter Jakes, I came to a conclusion that on the journey of life, you shouldn't always avoid the pathway filled with rocks and stones and look for the easy road,because it is the road of least resistance and it leads to now where.
You have to have a WHY!! to succeed in this journey, you have got to have a picture on the back of your mind, that keeps you up late at night.
You have got to stick to your guns and walk the path with your vision in mind,
Am not here to just to spew motivational talk , but to interact and build bridges with well meaning individuals and leaders from all over the globe,
My name is Joseph, and It feels good to be with the steemit community today,i am awed by the imagination and creativity used to birth this platform to life,...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jozefajogwu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks bottymcbotface

hello Jozefajogwu I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks ,sure I would

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

ok, ponpase.....................

Welcome Joey crack my man....

yea, steemit will change the concept of social media and give it true meaning... see you at the top guys

Respect! I saw that you have been on here for some time so this introduction is a long time coming. Have an upvote and never stop posting!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44