INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It’s been a pleasure to be on this platform with you guys. It’s been so wonderful since I joined this platform. I had about this platform from friends and have been gaining a lot on this platform. This isn’t my first time of posting. I have posted on science ,music and so on [I’m grateful to those who upvoted me] but I haven’t really done a proper intro about myself.
My name is Joy Oyejide. I am a Nigerian.

IMG-20180831-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20180831-WA0009.jpg

I am student of Olabisi Onabanjo University [OOU]. I am studying Anatomy. I tell you Anatomy has been fun. We study the dead to understand the living.
I am partly introvert and extrovert. I have a lot of Amazing friends not that much though. I love music. I am also aiming to become a good Keyboardist. Have started my training but I know I have a lot to learn.

IMG-20180831-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180831-WA0010.jpg
I also love watching Movies [Hollywood, Bollywood] and animations [ Naruto, Avatar and so on]. I also love playing games [strategy ,action, sport etc.] and PPSSPP and PC games. I play games to the extent that I was tagged the name GAME.
I love this Steemit a lot and I have really gained a lot. I hope to learn more.

Sort:  

Hello young man.
You impress me pretty much through this article. Wish you good luck and success @joyee333

"We Study The Dead To Understand The Living" - That stopped me for a second. Very Cool!! cjb

Welcome to Steemit. And welcome to STEM.

I'll give you some advice, as "older" user:

  • write only about the topics you are good at. If you do like that, you will be able to write fast, without efforts, with a lot of confidence and it will be fun to read because you are an expert in that particular field
  • be original. If the reader wants to read Wiki - he will go to Wiki. This is a blogging platform and we want to see what You are doing
  • never plagiarize. Seriously. Never. You can lose your credibility only once.
  • write about something advanced, something I can't find elsewhere. There are muscles X, Y, Z in my arm. Ok... But that can be found in countless books. Explain to me how I can avoid injury, from the anatomical point of view and I'll be your follower. Forever.

Welcome bro, love the nick @game

Hi @joyee333!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemstem - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

welcome to steem @joyee333

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xplore from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


Welcome to Steem @joyee333.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!



This post has been voted on by the steemstem curation team and voting trail.

There is more to SteemSTEM than just writing posts, check here for some more tips on being a community member. You can also join our discord here to get to know the rest of the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43