You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION

Welcome to Steemit. And welcome to STEM.

I'll give you some advice, as "older" user:

  • write only about the topics you are good at. If you do like that, you will be able to write fast, without efforts, with a lot of confidence and it will be fun to read because you are an expert in that particular field
  • be original. If the reader wants to read Wiki - he will go to Wiki. This is a blogging platform and we want to see what You are doing
  • never plagiarize. Seriously. Never. You can lose your credibility only once.
  • write about something advanced, something I can't find elsewhere. There are muscles X, Y, Z in my arm. Ok... But that can be found in countless books. Explain to me how I can avoid injury, from the anatomical point of view and I'll be your follower. Forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43