That's Me!

Hi steemit, I'd love to make a little introduction since this is my first post in my blog. But before that I want to thank the person who encourage me to join steemit. She is kind person who can help and give me advice in every problems I encounter, She is my college friend @hennessyocier.
image
I am Jocelyn Omang, 19-year old from Lapu-lapu City, Cebu. I am the eldest daughter of the family that is why I pursue myself to achieve my dreams so that someday I can help them in the future.
image
I join steemit because I want to share my learnings and experiences and give some tips on how to handle life with God.
image
Welcome to my blog! I hope you will follow me and upvotes and read my blogs. Thank You!

Sort:  

Hi Jocelyn,
Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html
By the way what are your dreams which you want to pursue?

Thank you. 😊

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Save For Retirement

Thank you 😊

You're welcome!

Following you @spencercoffman great advices here I felt your care

hey! @joy.omang . Nice to meet you ! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip for geting more follower , you need to follow me and come me on chat! :)

Hello 😊 thank you !!

Welcome to SteemIt! :)

Thank you 😊

What a nice introduction. Welcome to steemit. If you have questions just ask people around, most are really helpful. Have fun!

Thank you and Godbless 😊

Thank you and Godbless 😊

Welcome to the steem community Jocelyn! You'll love it here :)

Looking forward to reading your future content!

Thank you for welcoming me. :)

Hi joy, welcome to steemit. You are always welcome. Have fun and if you have question just ask me. :) @joy.omang

Welcome to Steem! It has a great community, and there is so much to learn its amazing. If you havent read the FAQ yet you should it is very helpful. https://steemit.com/faq.html

If you are considering investing in steem I would read this article first: https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/top-10-reasons-to-buy-and-hold-steem

I converted the Steem Whitepaper into audio format if you prefer audio over reading, you can find it at https://steemit.com/steem/@meatspoon/steem-whitepaper-in-audio-format-feel-free-to-download

Participating here can be frustrating at times though. Just be sure to keep trying and never give up!

Have fun and steem on!

Hello Joycelyn, how are you doing? Welcome to Steemit!

Hello 😊 thank you for welcoming me.

Welcome to steem. Study hard. Education is the best gift your parents can give you that cannot be stolen by anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27