RE-INTRODUCTION : Hello Steemit, I am a children's foundation activist

jovans.png

Hello Steemit Friends ...
My name is Jovan Leana, People used to call me Jovan. I was born and raised in Madrid. My father is a Master and my mother is a family welfare development activist. Inspired by my mother, I decided to be active in a children's foundation. Many of those who want to get an education bench, but financially it is not possible. I see them, including smart kids. Too bad if they have to grow up without knowing any education. I can only hope that the science I have can be fully taught to them.

Sort:  

Hi, jovanleana! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Welcome @jovanleana

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Welcome to Steemit, it's a great platform ! If you are interested in science, technology and cryptocurrency then you can follow me ! !
Good Luck Mate ! !

Pleased to see your noble activities Jovan. :)
Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46