my first day in steem

Hello friends, very good day to everyone!

I know about this platform for more or less 3 years but I never dared to use it because it seemed a little strange or difficult to use, after looking for a little information I could know that Steemit is full of incredible people that make up a great community, and I am encouraged to create an account and although I do not know how to handle it very well I risk publishing my first post in this way, my name is Jose Gregorio and I am ready to learn from you and I hope it will be many months or years here. Thanks!

image.png

Sort:  

Hola @jose2001, bienvenido a Steemit.

Steemit es una gran plataforma para compartir contenidos. Para que tengas éxito en tu llegada e integración te dejaré algunas recomendaciones:

Para comenzar, al hacer tus publicaciones utiliza imágenes propias o libres de copyright, y trata de que sean exclusivas para Steemit.

Para tus escritos utiliza al menos 300 palabras, utiliza la etiqueta de tu país entre las cinco primeras, por ejemplo, #venezuela.

Como estas comenzando, te recomiendo unirte a estas comunidades para hacer tus publicaciones:

También te invito a unirte a la tercera temporada de The Diary Game, y al proyecto de Better Life con Steemit.

Te invito a visitar y seguir la cuenta @steemitblog para que estés al día con las novedades de Steemit.

Te dejo muchos saludos y te deseo mucho éxito en esta plataforma.

Muchas gracias por las indicaciones amiga, lo tomare en cuenta y ya me acabo de suscribir a las comunidades que me dejaste <3

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Muchas gracias amig@!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41