Presentacion personal

Un saludo a toda la comunidad steemit, es un placer pertenecer a estar aquí compartiendo con todos ustedes sobre cualquier tema u información, el cual me agrada la idea de poder expresar todo lo que nos genere dudas, opiniones, o inquietudes o hasta para nutrir aun mas nuestros conocimientos, ya que todos los días aprendemos algo nuevo para desarrollarnos aun mas como personas cultas o profesionales en cualquier ámbito de nuestras vidas y hasta para desahogarnos.



Soy una persona sincera, cargado de buena vibra para poder pasar cualquier obstáculo que se me presente en el camino y siempre con la frente en alto asumiendo mis errores para seguir adelante mejorando cada dia, a pesar de que mi país no se encuentra en buenas condiciones aun mantengo la FE y la esperanza de que esto acabara mas temprano que tarde.

Feliz y Orgulloso de ser Venezolano, sin mas nada que decir espero que mis temas , opiniones o frases sean de su agrado...




Imágenes sacadas de google.com

Sort:  

HOLA & Welcome to steemit @jose17escobar :)

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!

If you like please have a look at my blog, I just started to publish first posts with a series of
wonderfull rainbows - all together three rainbows :)

Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to read more from you!:)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Bienvenido amigo. Espero que te integres rápidamente a esta gran comunidad y participes activamente.
Te recomiendo que sigas a @provenezuela y te unas a su canal en el chat.
Saludos y mis mejores deseos en la plataforma...

Welcome to Steemit @jose17escobar :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @jose17escobar I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hello there @jose17escobar and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09