LET STEEMIT BE DONE THOUGH facebook MAY FALL!

When Facebook came online and told us to sign up for free, that we will be able to chat with our friends and loved ones, and also store good old memories , we all thought we got away with a bargain!(Author’s note: This is not to take nothing away from Facebook; as it’s one of a kind Social Media Platform).

After surfing the internet for over a decade and signing up on countless IPO’s, coupled with sending a billion and nine “POSTS” on Fb. After tweeting two hundred million times annually, plus updating my “WHATSAPP” twice in six weeks for over six years and after attaching my yahoo mail + Gmail to every program on this unfair “INTERNET”. All I got for reward was THIRTEEN Happy Birthdays, five hundred and twenty thousand spam messages and a few “Thank you John Okala” for logging in; which I just summed up to 111,224,845.

How dare you hesitate to call me twisted?... Well here I am predicting comments
YouTube: Hey dumb a**, did you fall from the sky? Haven’t you heard about me? I’ve paid more than $100,000,000 billion since my inception.
John Okala: Hey bro! I don’t know about that, but what I do know is that it takes me an hour to upload a 5mb Video and I end up spending 1Gigabyte of data and the rest of my day downloading numerous YouTube uploader which Windows 10 Pro Identifies as potential Malware. And after all VIEWED TIME= 0
#IWILLGOOGLEYOURCLAIM

When i realized my posts, comments, and shares were worth a lot of money, I freaked out …And So by the power vested upon me by Steemit and it entire community I say: “LET STEEMIT BE DONE THOUGH FACEBOOK MAY FALL”. (Let justice be done though the Heavens may Fall). Someone please tell Mark Anthony he owes me big time.

                                   WE THRIVE IN THE DARK

Yes… I’m Nigerian and I’ve never heard of scammers; only annoying sounds of 160 million generators; how we manage to stay sane is a post for another day.

Before you judge me by my location, allow me clarify this: the difference between YOU and I is solely in our IP addresses. You sit at home/Office cubicle glued to your MAC/iPHONE for more than 15 hours per day and you always find a way to convince yourself you still live in the US. RIGHT? Please Thinks Again because if you ask me I’d say, we are all UNITED PEOPLE Of The Internet or better still UNITED PEOPLE ONLINE. So why not look past your ip and embrace me; because if I change mine, I’d probably appear somewhere in SEATTLE sipping coffee. There’s no second time to create a good first impression.
I am …
JOHN = Confirmation name (This has nothing to do with blockchain)
Okala = Surname
Benjamin = Baptismal name (Do I have to mention I’m Catholic?)
Too much? You should hear my Brother’s; … I wrote this and suddenly discovered my initials spelt J.O.B. little wonder life’s been so hard. I’ve even got a spare O from my native name just in case the O in Okala goes bad. #IRONYOFLIFE

QUESTIONS OF THE DAY

Which of these could help resolve Bitcoin’s issue?

  1. Celibacy
  2. Fork
  3. Castration
  4. Abstinence

How do you lose weight in 5 minutes?

  1. Fasting
  2. Workout
  3. By Miss-placing your private key
  4. Surgery

Thank You @jerrybanfield for showing me the light

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @johnokala I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I love the concept and I totally agree. I do reside physically in the United states but I live in a room, work from home and avoid the world. The world became a forboding place years ago and there are times I will go weeks without leaving home. That being said, I can definitely feel you when you say that we are united under the internet. It's about time we start to realize that and figure out our culture and our language. Religion, war, politics and anyhthing else do not divide us. WE DIVIDE us.

Hello Johnokala! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Welcome to Steemit @johnokala, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Haha Love you intro :) Welcome to the community! Steemit is a wonderfully supportive and encouraging community, you will enjoy it here :) I know what it's like to be the new kid, so I am here to tell you I will sit with you at lunch ;) I post a lot of "Minnow" support and tips for newbies, so please feel free to check out my older posts, and if you have any questions please ask :)

Great to have you join! I look forward to reading your posts :)

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and I upvoted and followed you. I am very happy to share with you. Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-jasmine-rice-is-the-world-s-best-rice
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Congratulations @johnokala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48