You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself: Greetings Steemit Community! This is Edouard :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Saluton edouard kaj bonvenon je Steemit! That is a beautiful intro. Hope you will enjoy this community. I look forward seeing more from you. Iam following you.
Nice to see you on the longbord. This summer I took over that of my son. And before I got something interesting to ride on:
https://steemit.com/esperanto/@johano/neniam-tro-malfrue

Sort:  

Dear @Johano, Thank you for your kind comment, and your welcome in Esperanto! I must admit I used Google translate! And also used it for the article you suggested.
I have never seen these things before! No wonder your son is afraid of them, they look challenging to ride! And on the photo, please wear protection (knees, elbows, head) when you are trying something new like this ;-). Let me know how you progress with them, I am very curious about these funny rollers! What are they called by the way?

Thanks. Yeah once I fall off and badly hurt myself. The problem is not to get on those skaters, the real challenge commes when you get off. Specially when you are not 20 anymore. But it is such fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93