Telling you a story...about me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Johannes and I tell you my story

Introduceing myself
I am a Realestate student based and brought up in Berlin city (Germany).
I started studying just one year ago.
Beside my studies i am interested in nearly everything, in my free time I do so many things I could even fill a book with that.

I'll start with one of the greatest free time activities of mine.
Sailing.
Me and one of my best friend started sailing when we were in primary school. Should be more than 10 years ago, we started.
We learned the first Sailing steps in a pretty small boat which I still own. It became a passion and we upgraded to a F18 Hobie Tiger Catamaran.

Another cool thing about me: I've played the guitar for nearly 12 years, I had a really good teacher… Unfortunately I lost most of my guitar skills and I haven't played it the last years, so it’s a lot of dust on the guitar strings ;(

A really big passion of mine is ....of course… traveling...what else ;)
When I was younger I grew up without the modern social media opportunities we have today.
So I just saw other countries just in the (TV) or travel magazines and I was pretty fascinated when I saw the beautyness if mother earth.
That was the moment I decided to travel the world one day.
The first bigger trip was a 400 KM trip by bicycle to Copenhagen/Malmo with one of my best friends Lukas (the guy I learned sailing with).
The next trip with Lukas was a 4000 KM road trip through Norway (with my first car). We are such petrol heads and really interested in new and old cars, but the most important is: feel the riding

The biggest trip at all was living in New Zealand for half a year with my other best friend Fabian.
We visited a language school in Wellington and we have been to some volunteer projects as well.
We traveled half of the time through the whole south- and north-island. It was one of the best experiences in my life and I would do it again for sure!

You can check my DTube channel (I am new):


and my YouTube as well: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmd9w0D_n3tuEyFu18VfVvA?view_as=subscriber
...
to learn more about my New Zealand adventures and other cool stuff!

But the most intensive hobby of mine is photography and filmmaking/videography. I started to take photos when I was 7 years old with my mother’s camera, with an old-school analog camera. When I got my first camera with 11 years I started to make small videos (most of them where videos about RC/ Radio controlled cars/boats/quadcopter even another hobby ;) )
Me and my friends started to upload them on YouTube back in 2012. After years and years we created some different content like sports, sailing, travel, adventure, fun and invention -videos ... so don't be shy and check my channels ;)

All Videos you see at these channels are created by me and sometimes one of my two best friends - so thanks a lot to them, for being a friend, the nice moments in my life and always the perfect support!

Follow me on my adventures, I am sure you like it!

Thank you so much for reading the short article about me.
If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Cheers

Johannes.IMG_20180924_082218_900.jpg

Sort:  

Herzlich Willkommen Johannes :)
@neuvorstellungen kommt gleich mit ein paar Tipps vorbei!
Liebe Grüße, Martin aka @theaustrianguy

Hallo @johannespre, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Vielen dank für die super Tipps, ich werde gleich mal reinschauen!

Greetings and Welcome to the Steem Community @johannespre!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows hosted by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Join us in the pond, and say hello anytime!

Thank you for the nice comment an the great tipp. Sure you can feature my post, I would really
appreciate that. ;) The radio station is pretty interesting.

hi Johannes welcome!
Your hobbies and travels will make great content here! I'm a sailor as well, and we have quite a few here on the platform. Just checked your YT channel, pretty awesome stuff, you seem to be a bit of an adventure-adrenaline junkie like me :D

cheers!

Hey @knot thank you for your great comment.
Yes that's right, I haven't seen a lot of these action, travel and adventure content, so I thought it would be nice to share my adventures with the Steemit community ;)
Oh thats perfect, I am pretty excited to check out some sailing content.
Yes of course I am, most of the time I need some special activities !

Cool that you are actually putting out videos, looks like you are indeed putting a lot of effort into it!
Anyway, do you have some sort of a long-running plan on what you are going to post about, a series of videos planned perhaps?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming, but adding a touch of literature/philosophy there as well now

Hey @emtecks thank you for your nice comment!
Yes Filmmakeing and putting out small video projects is the biggest pession of mine. It takes a lot of time to produce and edit all these content, sometimes it's not easy .
Yes my first Video series is out on YouTube (New Zealand roadtrip), but in the next time I'll bring it up on DTube as well! The plan for the future is just improving my video skills and putt out some more action/sport and travel videos . Hope you will like my conten in the future ;)

The Steemit community is one of the kindes and relaxed communitys ever !

Sure I'll check your content ... I am excited ;)

interesante, soy de colombia y gracias por compartir

Thank you so much for reading and upvote my content ;)

Welcome to Steem johannespre! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hallo und willkommen Johannes,

hier findest du eine kleine Einstiegshilfe.

Beste Grüße und viel Erfolg.

Hallo @taldor
vielen Dank für die gute Tipp zusammenstellung!

Cheers

Johannes

Welcome to the community 😉
Have fun and do not get discouraged
Every beginning is difficult.
Regards
Chapper

Thank you for the the nica welcomeing.
I think it will be a lot of fun ;)
Haha yes thats right, but don't worry about that. I got some experience over 6 year with YouTube...it's pretty much the same.

nice introduction :) it's interesting to look at other introduceyourself posts and find other cool personalities :)

Thank you very much, yes it is! You got some nice content as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65