You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telling you a story...about me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hi Johannes welcome!
Your hobbies and travels will make great content here! I'm a sailor as well, and we have quite a few here on the platform. Just checked your YT channel, pretty awesome stuff, you seem to be a bit of an adventure-adrenaline junkie like me :D

cheers!

Sort:  

Hey @knot thank you for your great comment.
Yes that's right, I haven't seen a lot of these action, travel and adventure content, so I thought it would be nice to share my adventures with the Steemit community ;)
Oh thats perfect, I am pretty excited to check out some sailing content.
Yes of course I am, most of the time I need some special activities !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65