Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @joelcaluza. Be my friend. We hope u like this platform to interact with others steemian. Upvoted DONE. Visit my latest post about "Mushroom growin up in wrong place". I hope u like it.

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Thank you. :)

Thanks for the tip, i am really new to this. :)

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Welcome to Steemit, Joel. Thanks for introducing yourself!

Welcome to steemit,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

I'm sure your dream will come true ! Stay active here, post regularly and you will definitely achieve success ! Just have a good time here with the community :)

I do like your intro @joelcaluza … nice one … future posts are been waited so hope for you the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/artificial-intelligence-ai-must-be-designed-for-the-good-of-mankind

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the welcome, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

deleted

You will surely be a writer here and a famed one .. you got skills which I can see from your simple yet true intro .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

deleted

welcome to Steem @joelcaluza ! kabayan. Pinas din ako. Dito ko ngayon. Taga saan ka? suportahan natin ang philippine trail/tag. dumarami na tayo rito.

deleted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70