Jarret, or you can call me Jobin...

Hey there!

This is my introductory post, I'm excited to be using steemit to build a platform for my many hobbies! As I speak now, I break my passions into four categories!

Brewing -
I brew a new beer or wine every Tuesday or Wednesday! I've just recently begun this tradition, but so far it's been an amazing way to keep myself active on my days off from work! I love it, the smells of the kitchen during and after a brew day. The dirty work transfering the beer around from fermenter to fermenter to bottles! And drinking it!
IMG_20180324_100032757.jpg

HipHop-
I make hip hop music, under the alias of Timothy Ross. I have done countless shows in my city and in my hometown. I've made merchandise and albums and tons of connections! It's been a wild ride! If you're interested in hearing it, these are the links!
https://jobinism.bandcamp.com

Film/Photography -
I also attended film school! Which is succeeded by my large depot of student loans! I'm not actively working in film, however, I still love to get out and film when I can! And I'm constantly out taking photos with my new camera! I'll post those ALL the time!

Bartending -
I've been described as both as "either a genius or a mad scientist" when it comes to my bar! I currently run the bar inside of Holt Renfrew Vancouver! I create the cocktail list and the bar program. I love mixology and as long as people continue drinking and enjoying my cocktails, I'll keep making them!

I hope your interest is peeked, I'll be here all the time!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steemit @jobinism!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @jobinism.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey @jobinism , nice first post! I suggests taking a look around steemit and seeing how some of the whales do their blogs, also @dtube to post your music !

Welcome, Jarret! Great to have you here :) You seem experienced! Followed ;)

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

welcome! enjoy and build the network!

Thanks! I'm looking forward to bringing beer and etcetera to steemit!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Welcome to Steemit Community my friend. Must say that I loved your introduction article. Can't wait to hear more from you. If you need any help or you have some question to ask, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64