Let me re-introduce myself...Hi, I'm Jeff

Hi, I'm Jeff! I've previously posted to Steem, made mistakes, and went back to my personal drawing board to reinvent my online self. So, who is Jeff….really.

19238138_1564138100263729_6050000851111724392_o.jpg

I'm a Husband and Father first and foremost. My family means the world to me and my wife and daughter are both super amazing people that I will likely talk abut in the future.

I'm a tech enthusiast. I always try to stay on the bleeding edge of tech. I didn't grow up with much here and through that, I learned to make a little do a lot. Since leaving college and working though, I've had a bit more to do a lot more with…at least till my daughter was born. I'm an Android fan that cut my teeth with early android versions and rooting, contributing to custom ROMs, and the XDA community. I absolutely love Block chain and Crypto Assets. I also am a gamer and as often as I can, I'll get a couple of hours in playing games.

My current job is Customer Service Capacity Planning (where my Erlangers at?). I'm basically the guy that forecasts for call centers when contacts will be coming and how many people will be needed when to answer them. I'm going to be creating many posts about this in the very near future and attempting to help demystify how good call centers operate.

I'm a huge Lakers and NBA fan. I love sports in general, but I really only follow the NBA and Lakers closely. Ever since I was in grade school and saw a rookie Kobe Bryant in the TV Guide (remember when they had little articles at the beginning if the TV Guide? Oh, and that there was a paper TV Guide…) going to Prom with Brandy…I was for some reason Sold. I soon learned about Jerry West and being from West Virginia myself found a common thread with the team.

Lastly…I'm just some guy. I'm just like you, and want to contribute in more ways than a 9 to 5 job. This is my greatest reason for doing this. Not so you remember me, Jeff or jiffythekid, but so that I can add a bit of light to the world in any way I know how.

I hope that sums up "me" a bit…if you want to chat, feel free to comment below!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jiffythekid!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @jiffythekid you know what I used to work in a call center way back then before moving to Cebu. =)

I hope your experience was a good one!

Hy jeff.. Im anggie..welcome to steemit :)

Thanks anggie! I hope to learn a ton from the fine people already here!

hey bro ur grandwelcome to the steemy community also we happy if u post ur awosme cute girl and nature even various post images here regular bases thanks be a parts bro.....:)

Thanks! She is a cutie, but I'm a bit biased.

Hi Jeff!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-21st-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Hello :) jeff
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Nice to meet you as well! I've done the same. Enjoy yourself!

hello jeff
did you have nice weekend? ^^

Congratulations @jiffythekid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54