Self-introduction 自我介绍

关于我

我是一个阳光的大男孩,从事移动互联网工作。如果有人想和我探讨苹果ASO方向的工作,非常欢迎,我们可以一起学习进步。

我非常喜欢体育、摄影、热爱旅行。以后会分享之前拍过的照片和去过的地方

2017年我刚刚结婚,我也把Steemit分享给了我的妻子,她应该也会来的

关于Steemit

从朋友口中得知的Steemit。非常感谢@梁秘荣SEO,虽然还不知道你的steemit 账号,希望你看到能够回应我,是你的帮助使得我才能够注册成功。

About me

I am a sunshine boy, work in an internet company. If someone also like Apple store Optimization, we exchange our idea.

I like football,photography and travel. I'll share the photos and places I have been to.

I just married in 2017 and I share Steemit to my wife. I think she will come and sign up.

About Steemit

I hear of it from my friend. Thanks so much for Mr. Liang's help. I can't sign up successfully without you. If you just see the blog, please respond to me. Hope see you in Steemit.




Sort:  

Hello jianlizhang! Welcome to Steemit! We'd like to share 5 of the most essential tips we believe will help facilitate your onboarding process here: (For a detailed writeup, check out our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users)

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords (or private keys). Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so you'll need to secure all 4 keys. Know when to use each one here.
  2. Get Steem rewards: Here in Steemit, you can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. In addition, you can choose how Steem pays your author reward: "Default 50% / 50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred will change over time. To learn more, click here.
  3. Upvote wisely You are free to upvote any post you find interesting, but wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain for voting power. To learn more, click here.
  4. Know your Steem and Steem Dollars (and Steem Power too): Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. In addition, you'll need to convert your Steem and power them up into Steem Power to have greater values on your upvotes. To learn more, click here.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

Good luck on your journey! We hope you'll like the great community here. Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

hello and welcome my friend,if you want to join https://getcryptotab.com/405385join our team

Hello :D :D Welcome to beautiful platform Steemit. This is the unique chance to grab it! If you wish to learn and earn don't waste your time! <3

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

thanks,If i need,I will go to your channel

Ok if you need 500 SBD, see you there :)

welcome my friend! glad you came!

nice to see you here

Welcome to Steemit jianlizhang. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to the achievers platform @jianlizhang

Hope your stay is blessed?.

You can follow me @petermichael
I've got really nice blogs to inspire you as a newbie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31