Hi Jhoan, welcome to steemit. Wait, what?

thumbnail

And yes, as you can see (or listen if someone is reading this to you), a couple of weeks being just a ghost, I’ve decided leave my print in your heart steemit.

Introduction

Well, first of all my life has been pretty simple from my point of view, complex to live it but simple for me that I have 21 years living it (yes, I’m 21 years old, how much do you thing that I have?). As any other human being I have a lot of ambitions, goals, objectives or whatever you want to call it, among them I would like to highlight:

Jhoanchb
  • Work on what I love (Web Development).
  • Be Happy .

That can be taken as a goal?, I believe that that's more like a mentality to live with, I don't know, tell me in the comments.

  • Make her feel how much I love her.
  • Enter in your heart

Note: we better start with the form that I made for this post, because if this keep going it will be too extensive and you will be tired of reading (If you read all the post put #hype in the comments).

Why I’m here?

To be honest I’m not really fan of social networks, a couple of weeks ago I made my account @Jhoanchb on Instagram after years only with my personal Facebook account, I will love to say that I’m here for money but really I don’t thing that I can “compete” against the great content creators that live here, I’m here for hobby, to meet new people and enjoy with you the experiences shared by others like me.

You right now: what kind of content do you have to offer me Jhoan?, because it seems like you want to get a loyal follower that appreciate you as you are

I do want to create content, but I have nothing more to offer than my own experiences, in my days as a ghost I had the chance to appreciate the material that is published here and clearly I could feel a huge absence that only I can fill (hahaha who said that I have low self-esteem?).

With pencil and paper in hand I let out the beast inside me (beast that tried to manipulate me to create a blogger account and never could hahaha) develop an extensive list with proposals for publications on my blog and here I am beginning, let's discover together how far I can go, post to post, day to day and from laugh to laugh all together.

About me

Throughout my future posts you will be knowing more and more about me, attitude, personality, aspirations and all that, without more to say here the super basic things:

  • 21 years.
  • IT Engineer.
  • Real Madrid fan.
  • I really like Anime.
  • I like to laugh at myself and everything to be honest.
  • I can make a V of Vendetta with my tongue (you didn't expect that right!?.



Extra content

There is not much more to say, I just wanted to thank you for coming here, I will leave my social networks below and my Discord account if you want to communicate with me for collaborations or to simply know more about me, if you have a post that you think I would like to read leave it down in the comments.

Social networks


Jhoanchb#5692 Jhoanchb#5692

Sort:  

Welcome!
I'm running a contest to give away Steem as a way to get to know the community better. Check out my post for details- https://steemit.com/life/@motivators/free-steem-giveaway-motivation-nation
Have a fantastic day!
comment pic.jpg

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit jhoanchb. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thanks a lot for the extra information janne.

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photo.

Welcome to Steemit @jhoanchb, introduce my name Samsul @samsulbahrizazg, I come from Aceh, Indonesia, this area has happened big earthquake and tsunami 2004, my photography hobby, we can discuss and share information in this forum. Steemit, follow me and I follow you, and we can also help each other,

I hope you are lucky

Hello jhoanchb, welcome to the great community of Steemit, I hope you have a great time here...¡¡¡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66