Free Steem Giveaway, Motivation Nation!

in #life6 years ago

Motivation Nation,

We're giving away 1 Free Steem to 1 lucky winner as a thank you for the warm welcome to Steemit! This will be one of many contests we run here @motivators. Our goal is to be your number one resource for motivation!

2 Easy Steps to Qualify:

1. Follow us @motivators and Upvote this post

2. Comment below and share a fun fact about yourself

We want to get to know you more, and look forward to interacting with you all. As a group of entrepreneurs from New York City, our goal is to share with you our experiences and help create the most motivated community on Steemit.

Winner will be announced on this post on 2/18/18!

Check out some of our other posts:

Introduction - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@motivators/introducing-motivators-your-resource-for-daily-motivation

How to Create Goals That Stick- https://steemit.com/life/@motivators/how-to-create-goals-that-stick

Just START - https://steemit.com/life/@motivators/just-start

Finding Your Motivation- https://steemit.com/life/@motivators/what-s-your-motivation

Let's do this, Motivation Nation!

comment pic.jpg

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS to @andrecampbell77 on winning the Steem giveaway contest! The steem was just sent! Thank you all for participating. Looking forward to interacting with you all in the future, and seeing you back here for more contests!
comment pic.jpg

Done! Here's my fun fact: along with being an artist, I've cosplayed as The Flash at 25 different community events to date. :)
IMG_20171130_163418_090.jpg

Great pic! Love the lightning bolts. That's an impressive record. Thanks for stopping by!

Thanks and no problem!

just followed you and upvoted and resteemed this post fun fact about me i can move my ears and nose

Very cool- thanks!

Very cool- thanks!

You got a 1.45% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @motivators!

Thanks @motivators. Fun Fact about myself : I love crocheting, sewing, and baking the best chocolate chips cookies. My weakness is a good cup of coffee and dark chocolates. Thanks for this contest. Cheers

Literally salivating reading about chocolate chip cookies and coffee. Thanks for stoping by!

the fun fact about me is I like making handicrafts and the travelling is my hobby, I am indonesian and thank' a lot for this contest

Traveling is great for the mind and spirit!

Fun Fact: Steemit is the ONLY social media platform I use, no twitter, no facebook ect. I'm just trying to build some steempower. Thank you have a good day.

Very nice! It's definitely my favorite platform.

Done! Fun fact about myself is that I love to cook and my specialties include Italian and French. Eat and be happy! Thanks for doing this contest :)

Very nice! Buon Appetite!

Fun Fact about me!: People actually think I'm 24 years old even though I'm just 16! Embarrassing at times but it's an asset I like!

Not embarrassing! Probably means you're mature! Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51