Hello Steemit, I came here to say hi!

Hello Steemit! I'm Jessica Torrealba, I'm 22 years old and I'm from Valencia, Venezuela. I got here by a friend's recommendation and well, I'm here to say hi.

If there's anything you gotta know from me is that I like to listen a lot of music. I like a lot of music genres so there's no really a problem with it, for example: I can be listening “Mentira” by La Ley; and for reasons that only god knows why I can end up listen “Lisztomania” by Phoenix or any song by Miranda! (real story). If I had to choose just one genre of music, I'd probably choose choose alternative rock, ska, reggae, or something like that.

In fact, the first concert I ever went in my entire life was precisely one of Los Pericos (argentinian band of ska and reggae), that same night Desorden Público (venezuelan band of ska) opened the concert, and it was a wonderful experience. Also I got to go to a King Chango's concert too; In general my experience have been going to concerts of venezuelan bands and not so often to foreign bands concerts.

R-1064742-1311204663.jpeg.jpg Desorden.jpg

I got a reminder from every concert that I've went, normally I kept the ticket, the armband or whatever it was, for me it's a way to keep the memories alive, and in some way they inspire me to keep going and look for more concerts to go; a personal dream that I intend to make reality is to go to the "Rock al Parque" and the "Lollapalooza".

Another hobby that I have, has to do with the reading of comics, and reading novels as well.

Among other things that I like to do; I like watching anime, especially those of adventure, things like: Full Metal Alchemist, Ao No Exorcist, No Game No Life, and of course I also like games, in general I like mmorpg games, because I like to play with friends, but whenever the subject seems interesting or calls my attention I also tend to play adventure games or a single player strategy.

I like history and political topics, as a personal project I would like to realize a series of educational blogs about that subject, among other things. To finish, I think that sincerity is the mother of all good relationships, and I hope that you can leave me comments in favor of improving whenever you can.

My best regards, and I hope we can get along smoothly!

By the way, I'm going to share a song just because I want, the band's name is Tame Impala

Sort:  

Excelente publicación, me gustó mucho y bienvenida a esta comunidad, te doy mi voto de apoyo y te invito a seguirme mi amiga. tengo muchos tips que harán que tus publicaciones suban rápidamente, y aquí te dejo para que veas y votes mi última publicación https://steemit.com/english/@douglasbg/banana-cake-a-delicious-recipe saludos.

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Thanks a lot, of course let's be friends. I'll follow you back. See you!

Hi Jessica how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Jess, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Nice to meet you Joey, thanks, you're lovely too.

Welcome to Steemit @jessicatrp!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Hola @jessicatrp, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
6694 8135 8328 3515
2960 6247 1894 1205
3172 3968 7421 5043
8349 6037 6222 3245

Congratulations @jessicatrp! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jessicatrp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54