Esta soy yo, mucho gusto steemit,hagamos esto interactivo participa y da tu opinión, seguro que la leeré // This is me, great pleasure steemit, let's do this interactive and give your opinion, I'm sure I'll read it

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola, gente de steemit, me presento, soy Jess, nací en chapinero Chapinero, Bogota, Colombia. Mi vida ha sido bastante normal fui criada en una familia en donde el amor se ve todo el tiempo, donde la familia es lo primero y la lealtad es algo de vida o muerte, en mi familia hay oportunidades para mejorar, pero no sin antes el correctivo, me considero una persona inteligente, capaz, talentosa, amo la música, creo que es algo que sin duda me ha animado muchas veces y le ha dado sentido a las cosas, aparte de eso estoy escribiendo una novela, que esta por los momentos apenas iniciando, pero ya tiene algo de forma como para leer y dejar con una sed de querer saber que pasa, y créanme ni yo se que pasa me gustaría irla compartiendo con ustedes, aunque no se si seria mejor compartirla cuando ya este toda, o ambas. Por cierto ja casi lo olvidaba tengo 23 años de edad y bueno sin nada mas que agregar, sin saber que mas nada que leer, espero me puedan enseñar a hacer este blog un tanto interesante

060420181328.jpg

Hello, people of steemit, I introduce myself, I am Jess, I was born in chapinero Chapinero, Bogota, Colombia. My life has been quite normal I was raised in a family where love is seen all the time, where family comes first and loyalty is something of life or death, in my family there are opportunities to improve, but not before the corrective, I consider myself an intelligent, capable, talented person, I love music, I think it is something that has undoubtedly encouraged me many times and has given meaning to things, apart from that I am writing a novel, which is at the moment just starting, but already has some form to read and leave with a thirst to know what happens, and believe me I know what happens I would like to share it with you, although I do not know if it would be better to share it when it is all over, or both By the way ha almost forgot it I am 23 years old and good with nothing more to add, without knowing what else to read, I hope you can teach me to make this blog a bit interesting

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi @jessblair welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.


Welcome to Steemit @jessblair!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hola! Yo también empecé hace poco y busco gente con la que colaborar dándonos follow y votando nuestros artículos, si estas interesada avisame.


Welcome to Steem @jessblair.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thanks, this it´s so cute <3 love it

Bienvenida y que disfrutes de la comunidad.

Un saludo desde México.

muchas gracias, saludos

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

I love to sing. I love family first values and you are lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Wellcome @jessblair
Goodluck for u!

thanks for you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48