Sort:  


hey @jerrybanfields / Anna?

hold up a paper with a date, the word Steemit & @jerrybanfields & Anna and then some people might believe you, if not, you have no proof...i'm not saying this is not you, but these pictures could have been easily taken from someone public page

the reason why people are flagging you is because the account name you have chosen to use can cause people to accidentally send funds to your account, this is a form of scamming called phishing

also you have to promise to return every fund accidentally sent to you into the future, honestly, it's just easier to open a new Steemit account, because right now it looks like you're trying to prey on the errors of others. i hope this helps

Welcome to steemit Anna I'm surprised with your username and it's similar to one of the most and highest earner here on steemit.

Hi, why did you call yourself @jerrybanfields ? strange because you have an american name and you look south korean....and I see you knew how to follow all the whales and to upvote yourself lol..I call fake profile

really ? I've just passed your details on to the real @jerrybanfield to have a look :-)

My friend opened me id steemit.

I do not know Jerrybanfields Please tell
me how the name of my id can be
changed.

whats your friends name here please ? is your friend just using your pictures to run an account ?

ok..well, I would seriously ask her to open you a new account and start again. This looks suspicious to everyone, it will cause you problems. Ask @surpassinggoogle for help. What time is it there ?
PS that looks like vietnamese writing in the background of your pic..holiday ?

How do I contract with
@Surpassinggoogle? Let's say the way.

Hello, @jerrybanfields.
welcome o steemit

Hi Anna! Welcome to steemit :)

You are welcome.. Call me Andi ;)

hello and welcome. question, why call your self jerrybanfield? isn't that the name of another steemian? :)

My friend opened me id steemit. My name anna.
Well the name can not be changed now.

I don't know if you're going to have a problem in the future with your username.. if that happens just blame it all on your friend. lol anyway, good luck dear. :)

Hello :) Anna
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Welcome to steemit @jerrybanfields. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52