You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, why did you call yourself @jerrybanfields ? strange because you have an american name and you look south korean....and I see you knew how to follow all the whales and to upvote yourself lol..I call fake profile

Sort:  

really ? I've just passed your details on to the real @jerrybanfield to have a look :-)

My friend opened me id steemit.

I do not know Jerrybanfields Please tell
me how the name of my id can be
changed.

whats your friends name here please ? is your friend just using your pictures to run an account ?

ok..well, I would seriously ask her to open you a new account and start again. This looks suspicious to everyone, it will cause you problems. Ask @surpassinggoogle for help. What time is it there ?
PS that looks like vietnamese writing in the background of your pic..holiday ?

How do I contract with
@Surpassinggoogle? Let's say the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39