#IntroduceYourself - I am Jerome - A Poet and a Writer

Hello Steemians! I am Jerome; a Poet and Writer. I cook delicious words in the kitchen of my mind, dress them on the table of my heart and serve them hot to satisfy you emotionally and intellectually. When you're filled, I can bet you'll beg for more in rhyming rhythms.FB_IMG_15208933016319128.jpg

I like travelling, exploring, playing guitar and swimming. I dislike personalities with crook attitudes. I love simple and straight forward people. I love nature.

FB_IMG_15208933106808675.jpg

As a writer and a poet, my main aim is to bridge the gap between those who see poetry as a boring/no go area and make them appreciate the beauty of Poetry. I am from Nigeria and I love performing my art and several accolades have been attached to it. My poems have been featured in Anthologies both local and International.FB_IMG_15208932719284245.jpg

It will be my utmost pleasure to meet and connect with new friends as well as all who desire to have a feel of beautiful poetry. I want to appreciate @prechi who guided me through my registration process.
FB_IMG_15208932861021110.jpg

Sort:  

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg


Welcome to Steemit @jerome4real!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks so much

Welcome to steemit @jerome4real. Its so great to have you on this platform... Can't wait to see what you have for the community.

Thanks for the mention too.

Thanks @prechi. Let's see how it goes.

Nice to meet you, @jerome4real! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks so much. A pleasure meeting you

Welcome!
Looking forward to your wealth of poetic potentials

welcome jerome4real, nice to meet you!

Hello @jerome4real. You welcome to steemit. I hope you will have a lovely time here on steemit.
We have a whatsapp group where we give steemit newbies from Nigeria information on how to grow here on steemit and make some profit. It's totally free. It's part of an initiative called steemcollege. If you are interested, you can reply to this comment with your whatsapp number. All the best.

Great post! You hooked me with cooking words! I love it! Please share your poetry in our art section or I can make a special poetry section just for you and all poetry people over on our Discord! I would love to see your poetry being promoted in our post promotion section! I will comment, upvote and resteem your posts posted there for free! Just join our discord! People from all around the world there just waiting to read your poetry! Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@jerome4real
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30