MY STEEMIT PRESENTATION

Greetings community of steemians

IMG_20200120_221200.jpg

[Image source: my phone]

Today I decided to publish my post of presentation which will be very brief, I wish to be well received to be part of this great family, my name is Jenny Zerpa I am 24 years old, I am from Venezuela.
2N61tyyncFaFnNFKLegVvzmsrMAExSDXzsHdqwaiRmL97dzNBHq3o6mypjD1BV3CptVGHLL2gEtWBnRMXMGa8gs4B7424eJhsPmJgdviCp3N3dU67PzSigqfxLacNZJZxu61UuQ1Yj8r.jpg

Specifically from Monagas - Maturin, where I currently live with my family.
page.jpg

[Image source][https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maturín]

I am characterized by being an enterprising, creative and focused person. If I set my mind to something, I achieve it; with that way of thinking I got my degree, I just graduated from the Simón Rodríguez Experimental University, I mention it so you know a little more about me.
page.jpg

[Image source: my phone]

I am passionate about obtaining new knowledge and putting it into practice. Among my hobbies is listening to music, which I find immensely relaxing, as well as creating things that can be useful with materials that I have at hand, I am passionate about trying natural products to improve my health, modifying clothes and giving my personal touch, in short, giving free rein to creativity.

In my search for pages to work online, I found very attractive the proposal to generate money offered by this page, after researching about it I decided to create a profile, several weeks ago I created my account at steemit but I decided to take my time to define the theme of my posts and the content I will provide, I will give my best, I am open to constructive criticism to help me improve.

Now, the reason I am here is not just to generate profit, clearly many of us are here for that, but I am also fascinated by the option of generating profit by imparting knowledge that for some may be valuable, steemit is a page in my opinion innovative.

The content that I will upload to my profile will be dedicated to all those people who want to improve their health and appearance with natural products, throughout my life I have tried many methods that have worked to perfection which I will share with you, I will talk about skin care, hair, makeup tips, natural methods to improve health, DIY with recycled materials among other topics aimed at care and creativity, always with the idea of taking care of you for self love.

83792201_113843279976533_1416353650124521472_n.jpg

[Image source: my phone]

You are all invited to my profile, I hope you enjoy and find the content useful, as I will enjoy yours.

I am eager to interact with you, please comment, if you want you can follow me and I will follow you.

83513110_146495840135040_8882899482400784384_n.jpg

[Image source: my phone]

Thank you for taking the time to read my summary presentation.

jenny aloe blanco.jpg

(I apologize if the translation is not the best)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit from Canada! And wishing you success here.

Bienvenida, espero que te vaya bien y te enamores de esta plataforma. Saludos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jennyzer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello Jenny
This is not an automated answer its ME and welcome to Steemit.
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Maybe read my blog https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore or read this blog https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote Thats helpfull too.
Next to Steemify I use Appics and Partiko to post.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians! Or the account @heyhaveyamet ( a coop with @xcountytravelers ) Where we highlight newcomers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead! Let me know if you have questions,

Love from the Netherlands
Britt

https://discord.gg/CAM3mX
steemterminal discord invite

Hi @brittandjosie, thanks for the recommendations.

Jenny, if you want, you can add links with this code: [TEXT](link)

TEXT

Good advice, thank you.

You have nice glasses.

Welcome to steemit @jennyzer.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! In addition, I have published a post that provides great references to assist you in your journey. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or feedback!

¡Bienvenido a Steem! Ha dado el primer paso para lograr muchos objetivos aquí en la encrucijada de las criptomonedas, el blockchain y las redes sociales. Se necesita un compromiso constante para progresar y aumentar tu seguimiento e influencia. Actualmente estoy trabajando en una publicación semanal para aopyar a los nuevos usuarios y proporcionarles una introducción al ecosistema. ¡He seleccionado tu publicación como una que incluiré en una próxima publicación! Además, he publicado un post que proporciona excelentes referencias para ayudarlo en su viaje. No dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo si tiene alguna pregunta o comentario!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Hey... me again. I'm welcoming to steemit on behalf of Helpie community.
Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Welcome to Steem jennyzer! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59