"GO FORWARD WITH THE VISION, EVEN IF NO ONE ELSE CAN SEE IT" - Zig Ziglar

Hello!!! Hi STEEMIANS, i am very glad to introduce myself, I'm Jeffrey Quizada Quides and i am 32 years of age, Living in Antipolo City,Province of Rizal Philippines. I really don't know how to start or what to share but I hope you will take time to read. Thanks! jeffff.jpg

I am a kind of soft spoken person, friendly, joker and i really love to dance.
I am a family oriented person.
Why? because they are the one who give us strength, courage to endure life and most of all they give us confident to show to other what we have. When your family starts to believe and have confidence in you, that would mean a huge difference!
26909277_2048467291836144_661058412_o.jpg

I'm praising God for giving me such a wonderful blessing in my life, He gave two angel and a lovely wife. They are my inspiration to pursue my dream and ambition. My goal in life is to be a successful entrepreneur and to discover the beauty of the world. s.jpg

I LOVE to be a part of Steemit Family, looking forward to contribute ideas and to create a great future ahead of US.

GOD Bless us all !!!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jeffrey27290304!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit kabayan. Kung kailangan mo ng tulong dito pwede niyo po akong tawagin. Sama ma-enjoy niyo ang stay niyo dito :)
ankarlie steemgigs.gif

Welcome to Steemit Jeffrey! I suggest joining groups so you'll be in the company of like-minded people, meet new friends and have support when you need it. I would like to suggest joining SteemPH - http://www.steemit.com/@steemph , it's a very active community here for Philippine steemians.

By the way, you said your goal is to be a successful entrepreneur. What kind of business/es do you have?

Thank you for the warm welcome!


Welcome to Steem @jeffrey27290304.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you, I am bless to be a part of this great "STEEMIT" Family

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thank you, looking forward to know more about STEEMIT, thanks for your big help..

welcome to the steemit world

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Thank you for your warm welcoming me, @biljed

You welcome dear... Awaiting for you in the channel.. Do join using the link

Welcome to the family bro, do good things! #upvoted

welcome kabayan :)

And it's good to have you here brother. Welcome to our growing community. Most of the people you'll meet here are good people. It looks like you have a big family. Your wife and kids and you look very happy. If there's anything that I can help you with please let me know. All of my love to you and all of yours and may our creator bless yous.

Thank you, for the warm welcome. God bless you more

You're welcome. Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32