Introduceyourself-Jeffany

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone on here..
okay I didn't get introduced to steemit by anyone..
I just came across a whatsapp status by a friend of mine @iamyvonne, on #Project20millionproject by @stach, he has been kind of sick before her birthday, so I couldn't really get more information on how to write an introductory post, but today I am doing this for him, sincerely hoping he would get well soon, and also I hope to share my earnings with him by paying for his hospital bills(50/50, no jokes), I guess that would really surprise him,lol.Based on the above introduction, please don't laugh at me, just laugh with me and correct me in love. Thank you.
image

Am Angel, Angel Jefferson by name, a native of kosofe local government in Lagos, as well as born and bred over there, Yippee am from Lagos, where so many persons wanna come from, the most craziest city of all time, am glad I grew up there; learnt alot. My parents are of different different tribes, while my dad is from Lagos, mom is an akwa-ibomite, and I happen to have two boys after me, so much responsibility. Today I am in Akwa ibom state for my tertiary education, of which I am almost done, soon to be proud communicator, as I studied communication art.
image

Straight down to my hobbies, I don't recognise myself as very talented, I sing tho, I joined the choir sef and currently working with a friend on mine (he is doing his first single and plans to add me up in it), apart from singing, I dance, intact I have been dancing since I was a little girl and I continued it, although I don't do professional dancing but I make money out of it sometimes. Now to my main hobby, I am a make up artiste, yeah a make up artiste, a certified one at that, I started making up from age seven(7), yes seven, although my dad discouraged it, I continued, my dolls had to suffer for is as I always used them in place of a human face. Today it's paying off. Yay!!
I hope to go into full time modelling later in life, as I do part time for now.
image

Steemit, wooah steemit, as I said earlier on, I wasn't really interested in this, but on writing this, it feels interesting, my friend @iamyvonne, she has talked about about the steemit community, in fact she is an ambassador for steemit in our little circle, she has just been paid as at the time of me writing this, and this is one of her post, which describes her journey so far https://steemit.com/untalented-adjustments/@iamyvonne/amazing-adjustments-that-have-happened-to-my-life-since-i-found-steemit-201812t234058765z ,a contest by @surpassinggoogle (a contest where everyone wins, I have never heard of such, but I like it and would like to write mine, if the contest is still on, it's simply #untalented), but she's Ill now, so I am doing this first and foremost for her, I really want to surprise her, let her know that her works are paying off, I really hope she gets well soon. I believe I would benefit alot form this community especially from the wonderful write ups I have seen, here is one poem which I saw on her followers list that I like, https://steemit.com/poetry/@gidionline/stranger-in-this-world-201815t101955643z and in addition to benefiting from this community, I should also be able to give back to the community
image

So to @iamyvonne, I want to say a big thank you for putting up that whatsapp status which encouraged me to finally join the steemit community, through @stach #Project20millonNaija. Please get well soon.
I hope I correctly followed the pattern in which you wrote your introductory post.
image

xoxo
@jeffany

Sort:  

wow pretty lady, look at you, your like a model in the making :)
i have followed you and resteemed your post, gave you an upvote to get you started too.
happy steeming :)

Oh, thanks alot
Coming to your blog soon

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

I would try to keep in touch.
Thanks

Hi! Have a great time here :)

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

I will visit your blog soon.

I am glad to make your acquaintance.

Welcome dear..
Steemit is a very interactive and informative where you get paid for making post that adds value to people. welcome and we hope to see some interesting stuffs from you and by the way.. I'm from AkwaIbom too..
Steem on!! @promisenyah

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

wow wow wow, welcome to steemit. this post was well thought out. Welcome home

Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48