Hello steemit, let me introduce myself 😋

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Everyone, 💋

I am 27 years old independent model, retoucher, photographer and also a big animal and nature lover 😊

I have been modeling since i was 18 years old and past years i have fall in love with photography. I am a bit strange in my own way 🐝

I have been Artistic Nude & Lingerie model mainly 😜 I believe that if woman have something to show, then this is art. I believe that our body is our temple. Women have beautiful elements that god greated us. Actually even men can show their beauty. Every person can be beautiful as inside as outside.

edit63.jpg
dc16fa_1ea6408bfde44b819a9c032e6adc90e8~mv2.jpg

I love to create fantasy worlds with photoretouch 💛 I still learning, but im getting there ..

fvv.jpg

I love nature and i always search possibilities to get otuside and start taking photos, here is one i took latest .. ⭐️ heartbreakingly beautiful view. 🐝

sam928.jpg

So, i hope that you will accept me as i am and i am trying to motivate women to show their beauty and writing a blog about modeling and how/where to start if you are interested. I do this as my own, freelance. I started in agency but now i can make my own bookings and everything is great.

9m.jpg

Gonna write more, please follow me and upvote. Your upvote = My motivation 💋

unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Hello @jeeesh welcome to steemit by the way you look great and the pictures are great just upvoted and followed you hope you do the same in return thanks

Welcome to Steemit @jeeesh. I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit. I am sure you will find your way quickly. Steemit can be confusing from time to time and it is still in beta but there are many people willing to help so all you have to do is ask :-)

Here are some posts with helpful information for newbies. Maybe they can help you get on your way. They sure helped me!

Helpful Posts

Simple Way for Getting Started
No-Nonsense Guide to Getting Started
The Unwritten Rules of Steemit

One Other Important Thing

One more thing I'd like to ask you: to use the tag #nsfw when posting nude, lingerie, erotic or sexual images and content in future posts. This way Steemian won't come across posts like these when they are at work or browsing Steemit with their children next to them.

Thanks for understanding!

Have fun!

Thank you for the information :)

Welcome Jeeesh! I have seen some of your posts and I am amazed on how different and amazing your shoots are. Great work! please don't forget to show us more of the photos you take yourself, it looks like you are an amazing photographer as well! :D
Welcome and see you around!

Welcome! Looking forward to seeing your work :)

Welcome to Steemit... Check out my Model Photography if you get a chance! Upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42