Hello everyone, what is jecb ? #introduceyourself . My history =D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


First of all

Thank you very much to all of you for visiting this post.

My name is Jeason, I am 20 years old, I live in Venezuela, I am a university student and I love cooking!


How did I discover steemit?


I'm not familiar with what I've been looking for and I'm sure I'm looking for a great opportunity for content creators. After a couple of weeks, I decided to open an account on the platform. And give a contribution to the community through publications.


Who I am?


Yes, you came here asking what JECB is, well for me @jecb is everything, it's an investment opportunity, it's things in a different way, it's dedication for what you do, and the most important thing is a lifestyle . #jecb

My dream is to create a company with social commitment, that is able to help improve this world. Through educational and health programs for the most needy. And now thanks to Steemit we can all be part and create a #WorldBetter. ^^


What is my contribution to the community?


I will be publishing:

Pastry recipes to help you stick to those special dates.

Ideas and investment opportunities.

Economy and a bit of Marketing.

I will be donating 25% of all the money collected in Steemit to help families pay for treatments at Children's Cardiological of Caracas. I will be publishing the donations.

! My tithe is with the world!

If you like me share, help me a lot!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jecb!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too. Check out my predications

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

thanks for the information I'm sure it will be helpful. Followed

Thanks for the follow. Keep the quality high and you will do great!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog and follow @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

thanks !

i follow you ^^

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

thank you very much friend, thanks for the recommendation, I'll keep an eye on you ;) and good luck to you too. followed

Welcome to Steemit Jeason! Glad to have you here. I'm an adventure filmmaker, I've been doing it full time and making films about it for a few years. I post some tutorials and stuff about it on my blog, so check it out if you're interested! There are lots of spam accounts on steemit, so good work with the sign to help verify you're a real person! Lots of people also use their other social media accounts to verify they're real, like have your steemit username linked in your facbook bio and facebook linked here. It's not mandatory, but it helps. I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with anything.

nice, followed.
I will take your recommendation into account, and a question, they told me that there were support communities in Steemet as discord groups and that ... do you know any?

Yes, there's: minnow-power https://discord.gg/amnQMz, DTube https://discord.gg/rwWe8N, ADSactly https://discord.gg/KxTu7H and more. but there's a few.

ohh nice, Thanks for the information I will be reviewing.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

Welcome to Steem Community @jecb! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68